
Product Description
Portable power bank with a digital display. The supplier lists a Li-polymer battery housed in a plastic shell.
Inputs and Outputs
Inputs are listed as Micro-USB and USB-C. Outputs are described as “Double USB” and USB-A, but the exact port layout is not specified. The supplier advertises up to 120W maximum output and one-way Quick Charge; it does not provide port-by-port wattage or identify the charging protocol.
Capacity Options
The saved options are 10,000mAh, 30,000mAh, and 50,001–100,000mAh. The supplier’s headline also claims 80,000mAh, but the broad-range option does not identify an exact rated capacity. Confirm the selected variant’s rated capacity in mAh and watt-hours (Wh) with the seller before ordering.
Additional Details
The source lists RoHS, CE, KC, UL, and FCC certifications, but does not provide supporting certificate details. Request documentation from the seller before relying on these claims. Supported phone models and included accessories are not specified.